TCU Press: Browse by Author



Texas Poet Laureate Series


A TCU Vision in Action grant made possible theĀ TCU Texas Poet Laureate Series, books collecting recent and new work by the Texas poets laureate beginning with Alan Birkelbach, 2005, through Jan Seale, the 2012 Texas poet laureate.


Alan Birkelbach

Red Steagall

Steven Fromholz

Larry D. Thomas

Paul Ruffin

karla k. morton

David M. Parsons

Jan Seale